When I change between selections listed for the Output Folder in settings, I lose the Custom setting. Whatever was the last preset destination that was selected overwrites the current value for Custom. That is, after selecting a preset destination, selecting Custom shows the same value as the last selected preset. I have reenter the Custom destination. Whatever the user specifies for Custom should remain sticky regardless of what other choices are reviewed.